Home

Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact the Relationship Manager near you

Find the TD Commercial Banking Relationship Manager near you to get the answer to all your business banking questions.

Office

Contact Details

Bonnyville

4919 50th Avenue
Bonnyville, AB T9N 2G9

Chris Rattray

(780) 448-8440

chris.rattray@td.com


Calgary

421-7 Avenue SW, 11th Floor
Calgary, AB T2P 4K9

Marina Stepnova

(403) 292-1101

Marina.Stepnova@td.com


Calgary South

200 Quarry Park Blvd.SE,
Calgary, AB T2C 5E3

Scott Wallace

(403) 503-4803

Scott.Wallace@td.com


Edmonton

10088 102nd Avenue, Suite 2601
Edmonton, AB T5J 2Z1

Robert Markowski

(780) 448-8156

Robert.Markowski@td.com


Edmonton South

3803 Calgary Trail NW, Unit 630
Edmonton, AB T6J 5M8

Chris Rattray

(780) 448-8440

Chris.Rattray@td.com


Grande Prairie

10704 West Side Drive
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 8E6

Fiona Farynowski

(780) 538-8100 ext. 306

Fiona.Farynowski@td.com


Lethbridge

400 4th Ave. S
Suite 801
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4E1

Scott Wallace

(403) 503-4803

scott.wallace@td.com


Medicine Hat

601 3RD ST SE
2nd Floor
Medicine Hat, AB T1A 0H4

Scott Wallace

(403) 503-4803

scott.wallace@td.com


North West Edmonton

10715 170 Street NW, 3rd Floor
Edmonton, AB T5P 0Y5

Francesca Mastrobuono

(780) 448-8522

Francesca.Mastrobuono@td.com


Red Deer

4902 Gaetz Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 4A8

Kalvin Cruickshank

(403) 357-1891

Kalvin.Cruickshank@td.com


Wetaskiwin

5002 50th Avenue,
Wetaskiwin, AB T9E 6W7

Kalvin Cruickshank

(403) 357-1891

kalvin.cruickshank@td.com


Office

Contact Details

Abbotsford

32817 South Fraser Way, 2nd Floor
Abbotsford, BC V2S 2A6

Kathrin Matadeen

(604) 870-2213

Kathrin.Matadeen@td.com


Burnaby

1933 Willingdon Avenue, 2nd Floor
Burnaby, BC V5C 5J3

Todd Laycraft

(604) 654-3026

Todd.Laycraft@td.com


Coquitlam

1140 Johnson Street
2nd Floor
Coquitlam, BC V3B 7G5

Todd Laycraft

(604) 654-3026

todd.laycraft@td.com


Dawson Creek

1040-102 Avenue
Dawson Creek, BC V1G 2B8

Ken Watson

(250) 784-6300 322

ken.watson@td.com


Kamloops

301 Victoria Street
Kamloops, BC V1Y 2A8

Patrick Therrien

(250) 314-5064

patrick.therrien@td.com


Kelowna

1633 Ellis Street
Kelowna, BC V1Y 2A8

Evan Lamb

(250) 470-3071

evan.lamb@td.com


Langley

19700 Willowbrook Drive
Langley, BC V2Y 2T6

Bill Cunningham

(604) 586-2011

Bill.Cunningham@td.com


Nanaimo

5777 Turner Road
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5L6

Don Peterson

(250) 390-5937

donald.peterson@td.com


North Vancouver

1400 Lonesdale Avenue
2nd Floor
North Vancouver, BC V7M 2J1

Todd Laycraft

(604) 654-3026

todd.laycraft@td.com


Prince George

400 Victoria Street
Prince George, BC V2L 2J7

Trent Heppner

(250) 614-2985

trent.heppner@td.com


Richmond

5991 #3 Road, 2nd Floor
Richmond, BC V6X 3Y6

Ann Wong

(604) 654-8624

annlokyanwong@td.com


Surrey

10435 King George Blvd
Surrey, BC V3T 2W7

Bill Cunningham

(604) 586-2011

Bill.Cunningham@td.com


Vancouver

700 West Georgia Street, 2nd Floor
Vancouver, BC V7Y 1A2

Eugene Lam

(604) 654-0689

Eugene.Lam@td.com


Vernon

5000 Anderson Way
Vernon, BC V1T 9V2

Cameron Sloan

(250) 470-4418

cameron.m.sloan@td.com


Victoria

1070 Douglas Street S, Suite 440
Victoria, BC V8W 2C4

Katie Bishop

(250) 356-4010

katie.bishop@td.com


Office

Contact Details

Winnipeg

201 Portage Avenue, 4th Floor
Winnipeg, MB R3C 2T2

Christopher Watson

(204) 988-2900

Christopher.Watson@td.com


Office

Contact Details

Fredericton

77 Westmorland Street,
Fredericton, NB E3B 6Z3

Brian Ostroski

(506) 853-4366

Brian.Ostroski@td.com


Moncton

860 Main Street,
2nd floor,
Moncton, NB E1C 1G2

Brian Ostroski

(506) 853-4366

Brian.Ostroski@td.com


Saint John

44 Chipman Hill,
Saint John, NB E2L 2A9

Brian Ostroski

(506) 853-4366

Brian.Ostroski@td.com


Office

Contact Details

St. John's

140 Water Street, 2nd Floor
St. John's, NL A1C 6H6

Cory Basha

(709) 758-5125

Cory.Basha@td.com


Office

Contact Details

Halifax

1791 Barrington Street, 2nd Floor
Halifax, NS B3J 2P8

Robert Lindstrand

(902) 420-8060

Robert.Lindstrand@td.com


Office

Contact Details

Ajax

75 Bayly St West
Ajax, ON L1S 7K7

Wendy Brisebois

(416) 291-8737

Wendy.Brisebois@td.com


Barrie

33 Collier Street, 2nd Floor
Barrie, ON L4M 1G5

Janice McEachern

(705) 727-4632

Janice.McEachern@td.com


Belleville

202 Front Street,
Belleville, ON K8N 2Z2

Paul McManus

(613) 549-7882

paul.mcmanus@td.com


Brampton

7685 Hurontario Street, 2nd Floor
Brampton, ON L6W 0B4

Bruce McKay

(905) 457-5385

Bruce.Mckay@td.com


Brantford

70 Market Street, 2nd Floor
Brantford, ON N3T 2Z7

David Kissick

(905) 521-6520

David.Kissick@td.com


Burlington

5515 North Service Road,
Burlington, ON L7L 5H7

Derek Jones

(905) 336-6644

Derek.Jones@td.com


Cambridge

1165 Franklin Blvd
Cambridge, ON N1R 8E1

John Emans

(519) 579-2168

John.Emans@td.com


Chatham

255 King Street West,
Chatham, ON N7M 1E6

Robert Rumfeldt

(519) 945-2411

Robert.Rumfeldt@td.com


Collingwood

104 Hurontario Street
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z4

Jay Morrill

(705) 446-7610

Jay.Morrill@td.com


Etobicoke

1315 The Queensway
Etobicoke, ON M8Z 1S8

Dero Sabatini

(905) 890-4110

Dero.Sabatini@td.com


Guelph

806 Gordon Street, Unit 204
Guelph, ON N1G 1Y7

John Emans

(519) 579-2168

John.Emans@td.com


Hamilton

100 King Street West, 4th Floor
Hamilton, ON L8P1A2

David Kissick

(905) 521-6520

David.Kissick@td.com


Huntsville/ Parry Sound

38 Main Street
Hunstville, ON P1H 2C8

Eleni Panoulias

(705) 789-4434 ext. 305

Eleni.Panoulias@td.com


Kingston

94 Princess Street, 3rd Floor
Kingston, ON K7L 1A5

Paul McManus

(613) 549-7882

Paul.Mcmanus@td.com


Kitchener

381 King St. West,2nd Floor
Kitchener, ON N2G 1B8

John Emans

(519) 579-2168

John.Emans@td.com


London

275 Dundas Street, 9th Floor
London, ON N6B 3L1

Patrick McNeill

(519) 663-5710

Patrick.McNeill@td.com


Markham

220 Commerce Valley Dr. W, 2nd Floor
Markham, ON L3T 0A8

Gino Caputo

(905) 771-2297

Gino.Caputo@td.com


Midland

295 King St
Midland, ON L4R 3M5

Britt McKerrow

(705) 734-7285

Britt.McKerrow@td.com


Mississauga

20 Milverton Drive,
Mississauga, ON L5R 3G2

Dero Sabatini

(905) 890-4110

Dero.Sabatini@td.com


Newmarket

16655 Yonge St,
Newmarket, ON L3X 1V6

Monica Sacco

(905) 836-1570

Monica.Sacco@td.com


North Bay

240 Main St. East
North Bay, ON P1B 1B1

Kenneth Koppes

(705) 669-4030

Kenneth.Koppes@td.com


North York

1470 Don Mills Road, 3rd Floor
Don Mills, ON M3B 2X9

Ross Thomas

(416) 445-6244

ross.thomas@td.com


Orangeville

89 Broadway Avenue,
Orangeville, ON L9W 1K2

Mehul Dholakia

(519) 941-1850

Mehul.Dholakia@td.com


Orillia

39 Peter Street N.
Orillia, ON L3V 4Y8

Britt McKerrow

(705) 734-7285

Britt.McKerrow@td.com


Oshawa

2 King Street East, 2nd Floor
Oshawa, ON L1H 7L3

Cory Kaiser

(905) 576-2500

Cory.Kaiser@td.com


Ottawa

45 O'Connor Street, 2nd Floor
Ottawa, ON K1P 1A4

Doug Feasby

(613) 783-6104

Doug.Feasby@td.com


Owen Sound

901 Second Avenue East
Owen Sound, ON N4K 2H5

Justin King

(519) 376-6510 ext. 305

Justin.King@td.com


Peterborough

360 George St. North, Suite 63
Peterborough, ON K9J 7H7

Cory Kaiser

(705) 576-2500

Cory.Kaiser@td.com


Sault Ste. Marie

421 Bay Street
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 1X3

Ken Koppes

(705) 669-4030

Kenneth.Koppes@td.com


Scarborough

305 Milner Ave, 7th Floor
Scarborough, ON M1B 3V4

Wendy Brisebois

(416) 291-8737

Wendy.Brisebois@td.com


St. Catharines

40 King Street
St. Catharines, ON L2R 3H4

David Kissick

(905) 521-6520

David.Kissick@td.com


Sudbury

43 Elm Street, 2nd Floor
Sudbury, ON P3C 1S4

Kenneth Koppes

(705) 669-4030

Kenneth.Koppes@td.com


Thunder Bay

1039 Memorial Avenue, 2nd Floor
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 4A4

Stephanie Noel

(807) 626-1588

Stephanie.Noel@td.com


Timmins

6 Pine Street South,
Timmins, ON P4N 7C5

Kenneth Koppes

(705) 669-4030

kenneth.koppes@td.com


Toronto (Mid-Town)

2 St. Clair Ave East, 5th Floor
Toronto, ON M4T 2V4

Anabel Lourenco

(416) 983-9898

Anabel.Lourenco@td.com


Toronto (Downtown)

55 King Street West, 3rd Floor
Toronto, ON M5K 1A2

Vince Aguanno

(416) 982-8521

Vince.Aguanno@td.com


Vaughan

2300 Steeles Ave. West, Suite 200
Vaughan, ON L4K 5X6

Peter Lunney

(905) 660-5915

peter.lunney@td.com


Windsor

156 Ouellette Ave, Suite 200
Windsor, ON N9A 1A4

Robert Rumfeldt

(519) 945-2411

robert.rumfeldt@td.com


Woodbridge

4499 Highway #7, 2nd Floor
Woodbridge, ON L4L 9A9

Vito Cramarossa

(905) 264-6720

Vito.Cramarossa@td.com


Woodstock

539 Dundas Street
Woodstock, ON N4S 1C6

Patrick McNeill

(519) 663-5710

Patrick.McNeill@td.com


Office

Contact Details

Charlottetown

112 Kent Street, 2nd Floor
Charlottetown, PEI C1A 7L3

Brian Ostroski

(506) 853-4366

Brian.Ostroski@td.com


Office

Contact Details

Laval

655 Promenade du Centropolis, Suite 205
Laval, QC H7T 0A3

Rosie Ruccolo

(450) 686-4039

Rosario.Ruccolo@td.com


Montreal East

6550 Jean-Talon East,
Saint-Leonard, QC H1S 1N1

Sabrina Verrelli

(514) 335-7626

Sabrina.Verrelli@td.com


Montreal South Shore

4805 Lapinière Blvd. West
Suite 5100
Brossard, QC J4Z 0G2

Melissa Mweku

(450) 462-1220

Melissa.Mweku@td.com


Montreal

1350 René-Levesque Blvd. West
7th Floor
Montreal QC H3G 1T4

Vicky Vigorito

(514) 289-1555

Vicky.Vigorito@td.com


Quebec City

Complexe Jules-Dallaire
2828 Laurier Blvd.
Suite 1180
Quebec City, QC G1V 0B9

Mario Létourneau

(418) 653-2332

Mario.Letourneau@td.com


Sherbrooke

2815 King Street West
Sherbrooke, QC J1L 1C1

Melissa Mweku

(450) 462-1220

Melissa.Mweku@td.com


St. Laurent

8801 Trans Canada Highway,
Suite 600
St. Laurent, QC H4S 1Z6

Melissa Marrone

(514) 335- 8455

Melissa.Marrone@td.com


Office

Contact Details

Regina

1904 Hamilton Street,
Regina, SK S4P 3N5

Dennis Kiefer

(306) 780-0228

Dennis.Kiefer@td.com


Saskatoon

170 2nd Ave. S, 3rd Floor
Saskatoon, SK S7K 1K5

Dennis Kiefer

(306) 780-0228

Dennis.Kiefer@td.com


Office

Contact Details

Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Nunavut, Yukon, and North West Territories

Aboriginal Banking
201 Portage Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3C 2T2

Angelo Torchia

(204) 988-1624

Angelo.Torchia@td.com


British Columbia

Aboriginal Banking
32817 South Fraser Way
Abbotsford, British Columbia, V2S 2A6

Lynda Ferris

(604) 870-2236

Lynda.Ferris@td.com


New Brunswick, Nova Scotia,Newfoundland Labrador, Prince Edward Island and Quebec

Aboriginal Banking
100 Wellington Street West
27th Floor
Toronto, ON M5K 1A2

Clint Davis

(416) 983-0268

Clint.Davis@td.com


Ontario

Aboriginal Banking
100 Wellington Street West
27th Floor
Toronto, ON M5K 1A2

Tim Laronde

(289) 338-5689

Timothy.Laronde@td.com


Office

Contact Details

Alberta

Agriculture Services
10715 170 Street, 3rd Floor
Edmonton AB T5P 0Y5

Kevin Werner

(403) 503-4821

kevin.werner@td.com


British Columbia

Agriculture Services
10715 170 Street, 3rd Floor
Edmonton, AB, T5P 0Y5

Kevin Werner

(403) 503-4821

kevin.werner@td.com


Manitoba

Agriculture Services
903 Rosser Ave
Brandon, MB R7A 0L3

M.R.(Ray) Tomiak

(204) 729-2620

Ray.Tomiak@td.com


Newfoundland and New Brunswick

Agriculture Services
140 Water Street,
St. Johns NL, A1C 6H6

Kevin Harnum

(709) 745-8087

Kevin.harnum@td.com


Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island

Agriculture Services
1785 Barrington Street,
Halifax NS, B3J 2P8

Shelley Lebrun

(902) 429-5210

Shelley.lebrun@td.com


Ontario

Agriculture Services
120 Research Lane, Suite 201
Guelph, ON, N1G 0B4

Craig Bremner

(519) 763-1708

J.Craig.Bremner@td.com


Quebec

Agriculture Services
730 de la Concorde,
St.-Romuald, Quebec, G6W 8A8

Stephanie Hamelin

(418) 558-0112

Stephanie.hamelin@td.com


Saskatchewan

Agriculture Services
3020 8th Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7H 0W2

Riley Almasi

(306) 975-7221

Riley.Almasi@td.com


Office

Contact Details

National

Dealer Finance Group

1-866-662-2210

TD.DFGHotline@td.com


Office

Contact Details

National

Darren Cook,

President,TD Equipment Finance

(905) 403-4777

darren.cooke@td.com


Office

Contact Details

National

Franchise Banking

1-866-871-2178


Office

Contact Details

National

Professional Banking

1-888-679-4808


Office

Contact Details

Alberta, Saskatchewan, Yukon, and Manitoba

421-7 Avenue SW, 11th floor
Calgary, AB, T2P 4K9

National Real Estate Group

(403) 294-2975


British Columbia

700 Georgia Street West
Vancouver, BC, V7Y 1A2

National Real Estate Group

(604) 654-4743


New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland, and Prince Edward Island

700 Georgia Street West
Vancouver, BC, V7Y 1A2

National Real Estate Group

(902) 420-8030


Ontario

Includes Ottawa and Eastern Ontario

45 O'Connor Street, 2nd floor
Ottawa, ON K1P 1A4

National Real Estate Group

(613)783-6119


Ontario

Includes Southwestern Ontario and Northern Ontario

381 King St. W & Francis Street,
2nd floor, Kitchener, ON N2G 1B8

National Real Estate Group

(519) 579-2168


Ontario

Includes GTA and Barrie

220 Commerce Valley Drive, 2nd floor
Markham, ON L3T 0A8

National Real Estate Group

(905) 771-2313


Ontario

Includes Mississauga and West GTA

20 Milverton Drive, 2nd floor
Mississauga, ON L5R 3G2

National Real Estate Group

(905) 890-4177


Quebec

1350 boul. Rene-Levesque Ouest
7 etage Montreal, QC H3G 1T4

National Real Estate Group

(647) 295-0461