Contact Us

Contact the Relationship Manager near you

Find the TD Commercial Banking Centre nearest you and contact us to get the answer to all your business banking questions.

Need some help? Get in touch.

Web Business Banking Support

Toll Free (English)
8:00am - 8:00pm ET
1-800-668-7328

  

Local (English)
8:00am - 8:00pm ET
1-416-982-4567

  

Toll Free (French)
9:00am - 5:00pm ET
1-800-567-4455

  

Office

Contact Details

Bonnyville

4919 50th Avenue
Bonnyville, AB T9N 2G9

Chris Rattray

(780) 448-8440

chris.rattray@td.com


Calgary

421-7 Avenue SW, 11th Floor
Calgary, AB T2P 4K9

Francesca Mastrobuono

(403) 292-1808

francesca.mastrobuono@td.com


Calgary South

200 Quarry Park Blvd.SE,
Calgary, AB T2C 5E3

Ian McGuire

(403) 503 6583

IanM.Mcguire@td.com


Edmonton

10088 102nd Avenue, Suite 2601
Edmonton, AB T5J 2Z1

Curtis Neumann

(780) 448-8155

Curtis.neumann@td.com


Edmonton South

3803 Calgary Trail NW, Unit 630
Edmonton, AB T6J 5M8

Chris Rattray

(780) 448-8440

Chris.Rattray@td.com


Lethbridge

400 4th Ave. S
Suite 801
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4E1

Ian McGuire

(403) 503 6583

IanM.Mcguire@td.com


Medicine Hat

601 3RD ST SE
2nd Floor
Medicine Hat, AB T1A 0span

Ian McGuire

(403) 503 6583

IanM.Mcguire@td.com


Edmonton West

10715 170 Street NW, 3rd Floor
Edmonton, AB T5P 0Y5

Murray Bell

(780) 448-8572

murray.bell@td.com


Peace Country

9601 107 Street,Unit 205
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 6S5

Lionel Laflamme

(780) 830-8297

Lionel laflamme


Red Deer

4902 Gaetz Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 4A8

David Kendall

(403) 357-1891

David.kendall@td.com


Wetaskiwin

5002 50th Avenue,
Wetaskiwin, AB T9E 6W7

David Kendall

(403) 357-1891

David.kendall@td.com


Abbotsford

32817 South Fraser Way, 2nd Floor
Abbotsford, BC V2S 2A6

Kathrin Matadeen

(604) 870-2213

Kathrin.Matadeen@td.com


Burnaby

1933 Willingdon Avenue, 2nd Floor
Burnaby, BC V5C 5J3

Chris Keane

(604) 654-3944

Christopher.Keane@td.com


Coquitlam

1140 Johnson Street
2nd Floor
Coquitlam, BC V3B 7G5

Matt Pothecary

(604) 927-5744

Matthew.Pothecary@td.com


Dawson Creek

1040-102 Avenue
Dawson Creek, BC V1G 2B8

Leslie Field

(250) 784-6300 322

Leslie.field@td.com


Kamloops

301 Victoria Street
Kamloops, BC V1Y 2A8

Kyle Blais

(250) 314-5064

kyle.blais@td.com


Kelowna

1633 Ellis Street
Kelowna, BC V1Y 2A8

Cameron Sloan

(250) 470-4418

cameron.m.sloan@td.com


Langley

8621 201 Street, Suite 500,
Langley, BC, V2Y 0G9

Jocelyn Fajardo

(604) 513-6206

Jocelyn.fajardo@td.com


Nanaimo

5777 Turner Road
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5L6

Karol Rajchert

(250) 390-5937

Karol.rajchert@td.com


North Vancouver

1133 Lonsdale Ave, Suite 302,
North Vancouver, BC, V7M 2H4

Caleb Leung

(604) 981-4505

Caleb.Leung@td.com


Prince George

400 Victoria Street
Prince George, BC V2L 2J7

Jamie Rivard

(250) 614-2985

Jamie.rivard@td.com


Richmond

5991 #3 Road, 2nd Floor
Richmond, BC V6X 3Y6

Eugene Lam

(604) 654-8608

eugene.lam@td.com


Surrey

10435 King George Blvd
Surrey, BC V3T 2W7

Bill Cunningham

(604) 586-2011

kathrin.matadeen@td.com


Vancouver

700 West Georgia Street, 2nd Floor
Vancouver, BC V7Y 1A2

Anthony Corsetti

(604) 654-5373

Anthony.Corsetti@td.com


Vernon

5000 Anderson Way
Vernon, BC V1T 9V2

Greg Stevens

(250) 470-3095

greg.stevens.@td.com


Victoria

1070 Douglas Street S, Suite 440
Victoria, BC V8W 2C4

Katie Bishop

(250) 356-4001

Katherine.bishop@td.com


Winnipeg

201 Portage Avenue, 4th Floor
Winnipeg, MB R3C 2T2

Christopher Watson

(204) 988-2900

Christopher.Watson@td.com


Moncton

860 Main Street, 2nd Floor
Moncton, NB E1C 1G2

Sara Keirstead

(506) 377-8468

Sara.Keirstead@td.com


Fredericton

860 Main Street, 2nd Floor
Moncton, NB E1C 1G2

Linda Parker-Vail

(506) 634-1870 ext 323

Linda.Parker-Vail@td.com


Saint John

44 Chipman Hill,
Saint John, NB E2L 2A9

Linda Parker-Vail

(506) 634-1870 ext 323

Linda.Parker-Vail@td.com


St. John's

140 Water Street, 7th Floor
St. John's, NL A1C 6H6

Cory Basha

709-758-5018

Cory.Basha@td.com


Halifax

1791 Barrington Street, Suite 200
Halifax, NS B3J 2P8

Melody Turner

(902) 420-0978

melody.turner@td.com


Web Business Banking

Client Support Line

1 800 668 7328

Barrie

33 Collier Street, 2nd Floor
Barrie, ON L4M 1G5

Daniel Stober

(705) 727-4700

Daniel.stober@td.com


Belleville

202 Front Street,
Belleville, ON K8N 2Z2

Maher Markabi

(613) 549-7882

Maher.markabi@td.com


Brampton (GTA West)

7685 Hurontario Street, 2nd Floor
Brampton, ON L6W 0B4

Audrey Petes

(905) 793-6340

audrey.petes@td.com


Brantford

70 Market Street, 2nd Floor
Brantford, ON N3T 2Z7

Scott Galbraith

(905) 521-6520

Scott.Galbraith@td.com


Burlington (Halton Region)

5515 North Service Road, Suite 103
Burlington, ON L7L 5H7

Oz Zafar

(905) 336-6112

oz.zafar@td.com


Cambridge

1165 Franklin Blvd
Cambridge, ON N1R 8E1

Kenda Allen

(519) 570-7302

Kenda.allen@td.com


Chatham

255 King Street West,
Chatham, ON N7M 1E6

Robert Rumfeldt

(519) 945-2411

Robert.Rumfeldt@td.com


Collingwood

104 Hurontario Street
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z4

Daniel Stober

(705) 445-5247

Daniel.stober@td.com


Etobicoke

1315 The Queensway
Etobicoke, ON M8Z 1S8

Ross Thomas

(905) 890-4111

Ross.thomas@td.com


Guelph

806 Gordon Street, Unit 204
Guelph, ON N1G 1Y7

Amanda Walsh

(519) 570-7302

Amanda.Walsh@td.com


Hamilton

100 King Street West, 4th Floor
Hamilton, ON L8P1A2

Scott Galbraith

(905) 521-6520

Scott.Galbraith@td.com


Huntsville

38 Main Street
Hunstville, ON P1H 2C8

Daniel Stober

(705) 727-4700

Daniel.stober@td.com


Kingston

94 Princess Street, 3rd Floor
Kingston, ON K7L 1A5

Maher Markabi

(613) 549-7882

Maher.markabi@td.com


Kitchener

381 King St. West,2nd Floor
Kitchener, ON N2G 1B8

Kenda Allen

(519) 570-7302

Kenda.Allen@td.com


London

275 Dundas Street, 9th Floor
London, ON N6B 3L1

Patrick McNeill

(519) 663-5710

Patrick.McNeill@td.com


Markham

220 Commerce Valley Dr. W, 2nd Floor
Markham, ON L3T 0A8

Daniel Liberman

(905) 771-5709

Daniel.Liberman@td.com


Midland

295 King St
Midland, ON L4R 3M5

Daniel Stober

(705) 727-4700

Daniel.stober@td.com


Mississauga

20 Milverton Drive,
Mississauga, ON L5R 3G2

Ross Thomas

(905) 890-4111

Ross.Thomas@td.com


Newmarket

16655 Yonge St,
Newmarket, ON L3X 1V6

Daniel Stober

(705) 727-4700

Daniel.stober@td.com


North Bay

240 Main St. East
North Bay, ON P1B 1B1

John Doris

(705) 669-4050

John.doris@td.com


North York

1470 Don Mills Road, 3rd Floor
Don Mills, ON M3B 2X9

Seema Hashmi

(416) 445-6244

seema.hashmi@td.com


Orangeville

89 Broadway Avenue,
Orangeville, ON L9W 1K2

Daniel Stober

(705) 727-4700

Daniel.stober@td.com


Orillia

39 Peter Street N.
Orillia, ON L3V 4Y8

Daniel Stober

(705) 727-4700

Daniel.stober@td.com


Oshawa

2 King Street East, 2nd Floor
Oshawa, ON L1H 7L3

Margaret Spiegelman

(905) 576-2500

Margaret.Spiegelman@td.com


Ottawa

45 O'Connor Street, 2nd Floor
Ottawa, ON K1P 1A4

Peter Lunney

(613) 783-6105

Peter.Lunney@td.com


Owen Sound

901 Second Avenue East
Owen Sound, ON N4K 2H5

Daniel Stober

(705) 727-4700

Daniel.stober@td.com


Perry Sound

38 Main Street
Hunstville, ON P1H 2C8

Daniel Stober

(705) 727-4700

Daniel.stober@td.com


Peterborough

360 George St. North, Suite 63
Peterborough, ON K9J 7H7

Chris Walmsley

(705) 313-6098

Christopher.Walmsley@td.com


Sault Ste. Marie

421 Bay Street
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 1X3

John Doris

(705) 669-4050

John.doris@td.com


Scarborough

305 Milner Ave, 7th Floor
Scarborough, ON M1B 3V4

Tom McCombie

(416) 983 9764

tom.mccombie@td.com


St. Catharines

40 King Street
St. Catharines, ON L2R 3H4

Scott Galbraith

(905) 521-6520

Scott.Galbraith@td.com


Sudbury

43 Elm Street, 2nd Floor
Sudbury, ON P3C 1S4

John Doris

(705) 669-4050

John.doris@td.com


Thunder Bay

1039 Memorial Avenue, 2nd Floor
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 4A4

John Doris

(705) 669-4050

John.doris@td.com


Timmins

6 Pine Street South,
Timmins, ON P4N 7C5

John Doris

(705) 669-4050

John.Doris@td.com


Toronto (Mid-Town)

2 St. Clair Ave East, 5th Floor
Toronto, ON M4T 2V4

Sylvia Fazzolari

(416) 944-4108

sylvia.fazzolari@td.com


Toronto (Downtown)

55 King Street West, 3rd Floor
Toronto, ON M5K 1A2

Cory Kaiser

(905) 431-4370

corey.kaiser@td.com


Vaughan

2300 Steeles Ave. West, Suite 200
Vaughan, ON L4K 5X6

Leslie Kalogiros

(416) 414-6431

Leslie.kalogiros@td.com


Windsor

156 Ouellette Ave, Suite 200
Windsor, ON N9A 1A4

Robert Rumfeldt

(519) 945-2411

robert.rumfeldt@td.com


Woodbridge

4499 Highway #7, 2nd Floor
Woodbridge, ON L4L 9A9

Ryan Avery

905 264 6719

Ryan.Avery@td.com


Woodstock

539 Dundas Street
Woodstock, ON N4S 1C6

Patrick McNeill

(519) 663-5710

Patrick.McNeill@td.com


Charlottetown

112 Kent Street, Suite 201
Charlottetown, PEI C1A 7L3

Jeannine Sibbles

(902) 629-2254

Jeannine.Sibbles@td.com


Laval

655 Promenade du Centropolis, Suite 205
Laval, QC H7T 0A3

Rosie Ruccolo

(450) 686-4039

Rosaria.Ruccolo@td.com


Montreal East

6550 Jean-Talon East,
Saint-Leonard, QC H1S 1N1

Sarah Aiello

(514) 335-7626

sarah.aiello@td.com


Montreal South Shore

4805 Lapinière Blvd. West Suite 5100 Brossard, QC J4Z 0G2

Norma Flores del Razo

(450) 462-1220

Norma.floresdelrazo@td.com


Montreal

1350 René-Levesque Blvd. West
7th Floor
Montreal QC H3G 1T4

Maria Di Lillo

(514)-289-0723

Maria.DiLillo@td.com


Quebec City

Complexe Jules-Dallaire
2828 Laurier Blvd.
Suite 1180
Quebec City, QC G1V 0B9

Marie-Pier Talbot

(418) 653-0899

marie-pier.talbot@td.com


Sherbrooke

2815 King Street West
Sherbrooke, QC J1L 1C1

Norma Flores del Razo

(450) 462-1220

Norma.floresdelrazo@td.com


St. Laurent

8801 Trans Canada Highway,
Suite 600
St. Laurent, QC H4S 1Z6

Amanda Jerome

(514) 335- 2031

amanda.jerome@td.com


Regina

1904 Hamilton Street,
Regina, SK S4P 3N5

Dennis Kiefer

(306) 780-0228

Dennis.Kiefer@td.com


Saskatoon

170 2nd Ave. S, 3rd Floor
Saskatoon, SK S7K 1K5

Dennis Kiefer

(306) 780-0228

Dennis.Kiefer@td.com


Office

Contact Details

Regional Manager Indigenous Banking, Pacific Region

Keetah McBeath

(250) 616-4533

keetah.mcbeath@td.com


Regional Manager Indigenous Banking, Prairies and Territories

10715 170 Street NW, 3rd Floor
Edmonton, AB
T5P 0Y5

Angela Ferguson

(587) 357-3915

angela.ferguson@td.com


Senior Regional Manager Indigenous Banking, Ontario, Quebec and Atlantic

5777 Turner Road 2nd Floor
Nanaimo, BC
V9T 6L8

Tim Laronde

(250) 616-4533

keetah.mcbeath@td.com


Alberta – Northern

Agriculture Services
5409 Discovery Way
Leduc, AB T9E 8N4

Calvin J. Roy

780-387-1460

calvin.j.roy@td.com


Alberta – Central

Agriculture Services
63 Clearview Marketway
Red Deer, AB T4P 0N1

Lynda Campbell

403-615-4053

lynda.campbell@td.com


Alberta – Southern

Agriculture Services
Suite 801, 400 - 4th Avenue South
Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 4E1

Kelly Toft

403-331-1385

kelly.toft@td.com


British Columbia

Agriculture Services
1633 Ellis Street, Unit 310
Kelowna, BC V1Y 2A8

Jeremy Siddall

250-681-4656

jeremy.siddall@td.com


British Columbia – Abbotsford & Fraser Valley

Agriculture Services
32817 South Fraser Way, 2nd Floor
Abbotsford, BC V2S 2A6

Ken S Uppal

604-621-3350

kanwar.uppal@td.com


Manitoba

Agriculture Services
1108 18th Street
Brandon, MB R7A 5C2

Vince Puchailo

204-720-1159

vince.puchailo@td.com


Newfoundland

Agriculture Services
140 Water Street
St. Johns, NL A1C 6H6

Kevin Harnum

709-745-8087

kevin.harnum@td.com


New Brunswick, Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island

Agriculture Services
22 Inglis Place
Truro, NS B2N 4B4

Inge McKeown

902-497-3377

inge.mckeown@td.com


Ontario - East

Agriculture Services
258 Main Street East, P.O. Box 241
Hawkesbury, ON K6A 2R9

Sylvain Racine

613-796-1461

sylvain.racine@td.com


Ontario - Central

Agriculture Services
33 Collier Street, 2nd Floor
Barrie, ON L4M 1G5

Steve Faris

289-231-0815

stephen.faris@td.com


Ontario – Waterloo-Wellington

Agriculture Services
120 Research Lane, Suite 201
Guelph, ON N1G 0B4

Matt Kottelenberg

226-979-6050

matthew.kottelenberg@td.com


Ontario – Huron-Perth

Agriculture Services
61 Lorne Avenue East, Suite 1A
Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Brian Van Hooydonk

226-228-2174

brian.vanhooydonk@td.com


Ontario – Perth-Middlesex & Grey-Bruce

Agriculture Services
61 Lorne Avenue East, Suite 1A
Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Rich Ballantyne

519-275-7200

rich.ballantyne@td.com


Ontario - South

Agriculture Services
120 Research Lane, Suite 201
Guelph, ON N1G 0B4

Alison Kwarta

226-979-2855

alison.kwarta@td.com


Ontario - Southwest

Agriculture Services
255 King Street West
Chatham, ON N7M 1E6

Wilhelmina Waters

519-784-2059

wilhelmina.waters@td.com


Quebec

Agriculture Services
4805 Lapiniere Blvd, Suite 5100
Brossard, QC J4Z 0G2

Luc Beland

819-694-0277

luc.beland@td.com


Saskatchewan

Agriculture Services
145 Main Street N
Moose Jaw, SK S6H 0V9

Riley Almasi

306-380-5415

riley.almasi@td.com


Saskatchewan - North

Agriculture Services
63 Broadway Street East
Yorkton, SK S3N 0K6

Amie Evans

306-621-9455

amie.evans@td.com


National Auto Centre

Zeeshan Mayeenuddin
VP & National Market Leader, TD Auto Finance

(416) 308-3059

Zeeshan.Mayeenuddin@td.com

Richard Klump
Director, National Strategic Accounts, TD Auto Finance

(416) 982-7615

Richard.Klump@td.com


Ontario & Atlantic Auto Centre

Jeffrey Swan
AVP & Market Leader, TD Auto Finance

(416) 634-1399

C: (416) 738-7145

jeff.swan@td.com


Quebec Auto Centre

Christopher Tollstam
Market Leader, TD Auto Finance

(514) 602-4503

Christopher.Tollstam@td.com


Western Auto Centre

Kalvin Cruickshank
AVP & Market Leader, TD Auto Finance

(403) 392-6304

Kalvin.Cruickshank@td.com


National

Darren Cooke,

President,TD Equipment Finance

(905) 403-4777

darren.cooke@td.com


National

Franchise Banking

1-866-871-2178


National

Professional Banking

1-888-679-4808


Alberta, Saskatchewan, Yukon, and Manitoba

421-7 Avenue SW, 11th floor
Calgary, AB, T2P 4K9

National Real Estate Group

(403) 294-2975


British Columbia

1791 Barrington St, Suite 300
Halifax, NS B3J 3K9

National Real Estate Group

(604) 654-4743


New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland, and Prince Edward Island

1791 Barrington St, Suite 300
Halifax, NS B3J 3K9

National Real Estate Group

(902) 420-8030


Ontario

Includes Ottawa and Eastern Ontario

45 O'Connor Street, 2nd floor
Ottawa, ON K1P 1A4

National Real Estate Group

(613)783-6119


Ontario

Includes Southwestern Ontario and Northern Ontario

381 King St. W & Francis Street,
2nd floor, Kitchener, ON N2G 1B8

National Real Estate Group

(519) 579-2168


Ontario

Includes GTA and Barrie

220 Commerce Valley Drive, 2nd floor
Markham, ON L3T 0A8

National Real Estate

(905) 771-2313


Ontario

Includes Mississauga and West GTA

20 Milverton Drive, 2nd floor
Mississauga, ON L5R 3G2

National Real Estate Group

(905) 890-4177


Quebec

1350 boul. Rene-Levesque Ouest
7 etage Montreal, QC H3G 1T4

National Real Estate Group

(514) 289-8318